A NEW GENERATION!
Hello and Welcome To GenerationXacademy!!!! We are honored to have you here!! please take a look around register and have fun. Also invite people and friends to our weekly tournaments!!!


Please note we have moved, Please join this website http://herouniverse.forums1.net/forum.htm
 
HomePortalCalendarRegisterLog in
If you wish to be tested please visit the testing booths
time
Top posters
TheWiseman
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Jaden Yuki
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
SacredDuelist
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Keyblade
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
DamianX
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
ChaoasControl94-2
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
bladepoint
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Tigerclaw
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Shift
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Enrise
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 70 on Tue May 14, 2019 12:02 am

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Sep 2019
 
Mon 02 Sep 2019
 
Tue 03 Sep 2019
 
Wed 04 Sep 2019
 
Thu 05 Sep 2019
 
Fri 06 Sep 2019
 
Sat 07 Sep 2019
 
Sun 08 Sep 2019
 
Mon 09 Sep 2019
 
Tue 10 Sep 2019
 
Wed 11 Sep 2019
 
Thu 12 Sep 2019
 
Fri 13 Sep 2019
 
Sat 14 Sep 2019
 
Sun 15 Sep 2019
 
Mon 16 Sep 2019
 
Tue 17 Sep 2019
 
Wed 18 Sep 2019
 
Thu 19 Sep 2019
 
Fri 20 Sep 2019
 
Sat 21 Sep 2019
 
Sun 22 Sep 2019
 
Mon 23 Sep 2019
 
Tue 24 Sep 2019
 
Wed 25 Sep 2019
 
Thu 26 Sep 2019
 
Fri 27 Sep 2019
 
Sat 28 Sep 2019
 
Sun 29 Sep 2019
 
Mon 30 Sep 2019