A NEW GENERATION!
Hello and Welcome To GenerationXacademy!!!! We are honored to have you here!! please take a look around register and have fun. Also invite people and friends to our weekly tournaments!!!


Please note we have moved, Please join this website http://herouniverse.forumotion.com/forum.htm
 
HomePortalCalendarRegisterLog in
If you wish to be tested please visit the testing booths
time
Top posters
TheWiseman
 
Jaden Yuki
 
SacredDuelist
 
Keyblade
 
DamianX
 
ChaoasControl94-2
 
bladepoint
 
Tigerclaw
 
Shift
 
Enrise
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 15 on Wed Jul 10, 2013 7:06 am

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Dec 2018
 
Sun 02 Dec 2018
 
Mon 03 Dec 2018
 
Tue 04 Dec 2018
 
Wed 05 Dec 2018
 
Thu 06 Dec 2018
 
Fri 07 Dec 2018
 
Sat 08 Dec 2018
 
Sun 09 Dec 2018
 
Mon 10 Dec 2018
 
Tue 11 Dec 2018
 
Wed 12 Dec 2018
 
Thu 13 Dec 2018
 
Fri 14 Dec 2018
 
Sat 15 Dec 2018
 
Sun 16 Dec 2018
 
Mon 17 Dec 2018
 
Tue 18 Dec 2018
 
Wed 19 Dec 2018
 
Thu 20 Dec 2018
 
Fri 21 Dec 2018
 
Sat 22 Dec 2018
 
Sun 23 Dec 2018
 
Mon 24 Dec 2018
 
Tue 25 Dec 2018
 
Wed 26 Dec 2018
 
Thu 27 Dec 2018
 
Fri 28 Dec 2018
 
Sat 29 Dec 2018
 
Sun 30 Dec 2018
 
Mon 31 Dec 2018